Elisabeth Østrem  
Styreleder
          elisabeth.ostrem@aff.no
Roland Ingmar Daus
Daglig leder
              +4799693525          roland@bush.no
Karin Mari Thomassen    
Adm.Sjef
            +4793023538         karin@bush.no.
Ømer Simsek
Klubbleder
              +47241689                 post@bush.no
Albert Paila
Musikkinstruktør
              albert@bush.no
Marcell Kraft
Prosjektleder
            marcell@bush.no
Aysel Yesiltas    
Prosjesktleder
            aysel@bush.no
Monica Akech
Markedsføring
              monica@bush.no
Eivind Kvitvik
Lydtekniker
              eivind@bush.no
Michal Bardziński  
AV Tekniker
              michal.bardzinski@bush.no
Omer Bhatti
Danskoreograf
          omer@bush.no
Fadumo Jama      
Kjøkkensjef
              fadumo@bush.no
Solvor Tollan  
Vernepleier-Faglig leder
            solvor@bush.no
Ulrik Severeide Daus  
Miljøarbeider/ Media
              ulrik@bush.no
Andreas Falten
Miljøarbeider/ Media
              andreas@bush.no
Ahmet Sismek    
Miljøarbeider
            ahmet@bush.no
Maria Benchi      
Miljøarbeider
            maria@bush.no
Diyar Hajo        
Klatreinstruktør
              diyar@bush.no
Hanni A. Abdirahman
Miljøarbeider
            hanni@bush.no
Benjamin H. Strand            
Miljøarbeider
              benjamin@bush.no
Husseyin Yesiltas  
Miljøarbeider
              hussein@bush.no
Yassin El Barkani  
Miljøarbeider
              yassin@bush.no
Selina Simsek
Klubbmedarbeider
              selina@bush.no
Nene Saburu Ceesaku    
Klubbmedarbeider
                nene@bush.no
Johannes Kvåle        
Klubbmedarbeider
                johannes@bush.no      
Login Form
Register Form