Roland Ingmar Daus
Daglig leder
Roland Ingmar Daus     +4799693525       roland.daus@mediaverksted.com
Ømer Simsek
Klub leder
Ømer Simsek     +47241689     post@bush.no
Karin
Finansierings leder
Karin     +4793023538         karin@bush.no
Albert B. Paila
Musikk Regissør
Albert B. Paila     +4745525904       albert@bush.no
Michal Bardzinski
AV Technician
Michal Bardziński       +4796747303         michal.bardzinski@bush.no
Monica Akech
Media Markedsføring
Monica Akech     +4793982154         monica@bush.no
Omer Bhatti
Dans koreograf
Omer Bhatti   https://www.omer-bhatti.com
Eivind Kivitvik
Lydtekniker
Eivind Kivitvik   eivind@bush.no
Aysel Yesiltas
Media Prosjektleder
Aysel Yesiltas     +4748257566                 aysel@bush.no
Fadumo Mahamad Jama
Kjøkken sjef
Fadumo Mahamad Jama    +4740096136 quman12009@hotmail.com
Login Form
Register Form